

2018–19 Board of Directors

President (O) Ed Shanshala CEO, Ammonoosuc Community Health Services

Vice President (O) Rev. Curtis Metzger All Saints' Episcopal Church

Treasurer (O) Michael Counter President, North Country Home Health & Hospice Agency

Secretary (O) Karen Woods Administrative Director Cottage Hospital

Sharon Beaty CEO, Mid-State Community Development Corp.

Laurie Daley Director of Quality, Upper Connecticut Valley Hospital Kristina Fjeld-Sparks NH AHEC Director, NH AHEC/ Geisel School of Medicine

Suzanne Gaetjens-Oleson Regional Mental Health Administrator, Northern Human Services

Ken Gordon CEO, Coos County Family Health Services

Kevin Kelley CEO, Indian Stream Health Center

Michael Lee President, Weeks Medical Center

Tara MacKillop Executive Director, Androscoggin Valley Home Care Services Lars Nielson, MD Provider, Weeks Medical Center

Gail Clark Director of Marketing and Community Relations, Littleton Regional Healthcare

Jarrett Stern System Executive-Special Projects, Androscoggin Valley

Hospital

Jeanne Robillard CEO, Tri-County Community Action Program

Craig Labore Administrator, Grafton County Nursing Home

Leading innovative collaboration to improve the health status of Northern New Hampshire.



262 Cottage Street | Suite 230 | Littleton, NH 03561