North Country Health Consortium in action



Molar Express


For additional information about any of these programs, please contact us:
North Country Health Consortium, Inc.
262 Cottage St, Suite 230
Littleton NH 03561
603-259-3700 (phone)
603-444-0945 (fax)

NCHC Board


Elaine Bussey, Executive Director
North Country Home Health and Hospice

Vice President

Ed Shanshala, Chief Executive Officer
Ammonoosuc Community Health Services


Maria Ryan, Chief Executive Officer
Cottage Hospital


Kristina Fjeld-Sparks, NH AHEC Director
Dartmouth Medical School

Assistant Secretary

Charlie Cotton, Berlin/Colebrook Area Director
Northern Human Services


Sharon Beaty, Chief Executive Officer
Mid-State Health Center

Nancy Bishop, Administrator
Grafton County Human Services

Jonathan Brown, Chief Executive Officer
Indian Stream Health Center

Michael Coughlin, Chief Executive Officer                                                               Tri-County Community Action Program

Rob Darling, Chief
45th Parallel EMS

Scott Howe, Administrator
Weeks Medical Center

Russell Keene, President
Androscoggin Valley Hospital

Tony Poekert, Outreach Coordinator/Administrative Manager
NH Catholic Charities

Margo Sullivan, Executive Officer
Androscoggin Valley Home Care

Roxie Severance, Executive Director                                                                    Morrison Nursing Home

Ken Gordon, Chief Executive Officer                                                                      Coos County Family Health Services

Warren West, Chief Executive Officer
Littleton Regional Healthcare